### Corteva CSR Committee members for all the company entities

### 1. Corteva Agriscience India Private Limited

Murali Krishnan Sudarsanam- Director Veeraraghavan Manickam- Director

# 2. Corteva Agriscience Services India Private Limited:

Murali Krishnan Sudarsanam- Director Veeraraghavan Manickam- Director Sandeepbhai Kasturilal Mehta- Director

# 3. Corteva Agriscience Seeds Private Limited:

Murali Krishnan Sudarsanam- Director Suresh Soosai- Whole Time Director

# 4. Corteva Crop India Private Limited:

Ramesh Kailasam – Director Vikramsinh Chavan- Whole Time Director Maya C Nair – Director

#### 5. Pioneer Hi-Bred Private Limited:

Murali Krishnan Sudarsanam- Director Ram Kumar - Whole Time Director Raman Babu- Whole Time Director